OUR WORK

 
 

ABOUT US

Q Stage Photo.JPG

 

ABOUT COMPANY

5 REASONS WHY

YOU SHOULD CHOOSE US

Q Stage Production provides comprehensive services in the field of organization of entertainment events. Our company is a close-knit team of professionals with extensive experience in all areas of this industry including the overall organization and project management, development and implementation of the creative concepts of the events, as well as full technical support.

Our specialists directly participated in such significant and large-scale projects as the Eurovision Song Contest of the 2009 in Moscow, the Opening and Closing Ceremonies of the 2014 Olympic and Paralympic Games in Sochi, shows and concerts at the Expo-2017 international exhibition in Astana, the cultural program of the World Festival of Youth and Students of the 2017, the National Music Award «MUZ-TV» (2016-2017), as well as dozens of other equally interesting events - from city festivals to corporate events.

In 2014, we decided to combine our competencies and experience within a single company to offer our customers a quality product and a modern, flexible approach to their needs and expectations. The high-quality standards of our services are based on the clear interaction of all team members, a large supply of creative and technical ideas, a pool of reliable partners for their implementation, as well as competent financial and legal support for ongoing projects.

At the same time, our company is quite young by the standards of the industry - which means that we are still full of enthusiasm in anticipation of new projects and our customers do not have to overpay for a big name!

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

First reason: is You

Customer orientation, priority of his interests and an adaptive approach to the event budget are the main principles of our profession

Second reason: all your dreams

Our job is to translate your ideas, but if suddenly they are not yet ripe, then we will certainly help them or offer ours

Third reason: all your words

We accept them as a guide to action, do not argue in vain, but carefully discuss all possible options with you

Fourth reason: is a lie

We do not deceive our customers, keep our word and do not promise what we cannot do. The price of our services does not contain hidden fees, it is always discussed before the start of work and does not change without a good reason

And the last but not least: reliable friends

We really love our work and are constantly developing, including as a result of partnerships with the best contractors in our country, which allows us to be confident in the quality, reliability and safety of the services provided

 

OUR TEAM

Aleksey Zhiganov.jpg
Aleksey Zhiganov
CEO
Alexander Getman.jpg
Alexander Getman
Executive Director
Anna Getman.jpg
Anna Getman
Creative Director
 

+7 (495) 74-030-74

Thank you, we will answer as soon as possible!

© 2014 - 2019 | Компания Q Stage Production. Все права защищены. Полное или частичное копирование материалов запрещено.

ООО "Кью Стэйдж Продакшн" ИНН 5017103532 КПП 501701001 Московская обл., Истринский р-н, д.Лечищево, ул.Лазурная д. 12

  • Vimeo - Q Stage Production
  • Instagram - Q Stage Production
 

НАШИ РАБОТЫ

1/1
 
 

О НАС

 

О КОМПАНИИ

Q Stage Production оказывает комплексные услуги в сфере организации и проведения массово-зрелищных мероприятий. Наша компания – сплоченная команда профессионалов с обширным опытом работы во всех областях этой индустрии, включая общую организацию и управление проектами, разработку и реализацию творческих концепций мероприятий, а также их полное техническое обеспечение.

Наши специалисты непосредственно участвовали в таких значимых и масштабных проектах, как конкурс Евровидение 2009 г. в Москве, Церемонии открытия и закрытия Олимпийских и Паралимпийских игр 2014 г. в Сочи, шоу и концерты в рамках международной выставки Expo-2017 в Астане, культурная программа Всемирного фестиваля молодежи и студентов 2017 г., Национальная музыкальная премия МУЗ-ТВ (2016-2017 гг.), а также в десятках других не менее интересных событий – от городских фестивалей до корпоративных мероприятий.

В 2014 году мы приняли решение объединить наши компетенции и опыт в рамках единой компании, чтобы предложить своим клиентам качественный продукт и современный гибкий подход к их потребностям и ожиданиям. Высокие стандарты качества наших услуг основаны на четком взаимодействии всех членов команды, большом запасе творческих и технических идей, пуле надежных партнеров для их воплощения, а также грамотном финансовом и юридическом сопровождении реализуемых проектов.

При этом наша компания остается довольно юной по меркам отрасли – это значит, что мы по-прежнему полны энтузиазма в предвкушении новых проектов, а нашим клиентам не приходится переплачивать за громкое имя!

5 ПРИЧИН ПОЧЕМУ

СТОИТ ВЫБРАТЬ НАС

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

Первая причина: это Вы

Ориентация на клиента, приоритет его интересов и адаптивный подход к бюджету мероприятия – вот главные принципы нашей профессии

А вторая: все Ваши мечты

Наша работа заключается в воплощении Ваших идей, но если вдруг они пока не созрели, то мы обязательно им поможем или предложим свои

Третья: это все Ваши слова

Мы принимаем их как руководство к действию, не спорим зазря, но тщательно обсуждаем с Вами все возможные варианты

Четвертая причина: это ложь

Мы не врем своим клиентам, держим свое слово и не обещаем того, что не можем сделать. Цена на наши услуги не содержит скрытых комиссий, всегда обсуждается до начала работы и не меняется по ходу проекта без веской причины

И пятая: надежные друзья

Мы очень любим свою работу и постоянно развиваемся, в том числе в результате партнерского сотрудничества с лучшими подрядчиками нашей страны, что позволяет быть уверенными в качестве, надежности и безопасности оказываемых услуг

 

НАША КОМАНДА

Алексей Жиганов
Генеральный директор
Александр Гетьман
Исполнительный директор
Анна Гетьман (Жиганова)
Креативный директор
 

+7 (495) 74-030-74